REYREY808 38 / M
"Hey wouldn't mind getting to know each other on a sexual flirtation date ! Lmk"
Waimanalo, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2012

To view all of
REYREY808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view REYREY808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,830,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
REYREY808 38/M
Waimanalo, Hawaii
Introduction
I like lifting and training, I love too cook I have been cooking for about 20+ years, I love too draw, I like to go hiking, beach, chillax, drink on occasion, I'm romantic and charming, I do tattoos, wanna own my tattoo mobile someday! I'm funny, spontaneous, laughter is the key to anybody's heart! I have a huge family, born and raised in waimanalo, Oahu! I'm Hawaiian, Irish, Chinese, Spanish! But more than 75% Hawaiian, and proud!

My Ideal Person She should be nice respectful ! Happy (no drama /no problems) slim / petite ! Average height ! Single / no kids ! 18-60 ddf dtf ftf fwb NSA ONS ! Or we can chillax if want and talk ! Like taking beach walks at night ! Like to have fun / gets naughty if occasion is ! Dance ! (Blonde/brunette/blk/hair/blue/grn/hazel/brwn/blk/eyes ! Oriental / Japanese ! Busty / small / nice big round succulent ass ! Likes to be discreet and fun ! Spanish / tight / well groomed and not ever neglected (down there) clean is clean ! Showers and bathes ! Lol , likes to play and learn newer positions together l (Just ask)

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Waimanalo, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tattoos/graphic artist:pc/among other art forms ,etc! (as own bizz)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None