REV042 41 / 45 / C
FORT MYERS, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 3, 2013

To view all of
REV042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view REV042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,338,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
New Jersey, United States
Mississippi, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Oregon, United States
Alberta, Canada
REV042 41/C
Thanks for checking us out. IF YOU ARE A SINGLE MALE TURN BACK NOW! If we want you we will find you.

We are a professional and happily married and very much in love couple looking for good times with like minded people. We like rides on our Harley, going to the beach, traveling and seeing and experiencing new things, cookouts with friends, and so on, you get the drift. Wanting good times with no worries or strings.

We are a fun, energetic, and very open minded couple. Looking to meet new adventurous, open minded friends to have fun with. We are ok with playing on the first date if all are on the same page. We are looking for TS/TG.

Not looking to meet any CD's, single men, or couples at this time.
Occasionally we would like to meet Bi-females at her discretion.
Some BDSM is ok with the right people, nothing crazy though. We only play together and we only play safe.
If you are looking to contact either of us alone please don't bother.

So don't be shy...send us a message if you're interested. We can start with dinner or drinks and see where it goes from there. We are happy to host or will come to you.

My Ideal Person We are Daddy and Baby Girl...Welcome to our world.
We are looking for TS/TG women, No CD'S, couples, or single males.
Baby Girl controls our correspondence here. All communications go through her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of REV042's responses

  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • FORT MYERS, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1976 November 24, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None