READY2bREAL2 54 / M
"Love oral?"
Temple, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 26, 2006

To view all of
READY2bREAL2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view READY2bREAL2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Me_u_Meu
Michigan, United States
sharonpeters1738
Texas, United States
HOTTASSMILF2014
California, United States
redheadcutie10
Newfoundland, Canada
ale1220063
Texas, United States
DDMilkyTitsTx
Texas, United States
hockeygirl4u
Illinois, United States
rm_showumygirl
British Columbia, Canada
omgwesayi
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
READY2bREAL2 54/M
Temple, Texas
BTW, if you don't see YOUR pics that I favorited it's because I've already saved them to my computer to perv over later! LOL Have a HOT day!
Introduction
I really just WANT to suck your pussy til you squirt. Other than that I want a dinner date and somebody to share my time with. I love sucking and nibbling soft "Happy" tits.

My Ideal Person My agenda IS your agenda. I'm looking for that girl?/woman? that wants WHAT I WANT. I prefer that you are local-Temple, Belton, Killeen, Waco or Austin. I want someone who is willing to explore the possibilities preferably between 35 and 65! And go out to eat and dancing on occasion. (On occasion) may change soon! JUST KNOW what you WANT! A relationship would NOT be a bad thing either.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My ultimate fantasy would be to get double-teamed by a mother
and her daughter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of READY2bREAL2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 5, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Local Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: