QuietWitz 48 / 55 / C
"Were here to chat with friends and make new!!!!"
Independence, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2011

To view all of
QuietWitz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QuietWitz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,288,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Meghalaya, India
Kansas, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Missouri, United States
QuietWitz 48/C
Independence, Missouri
LMAO,, Why is it the bathroom seems to be the place that ppl take their pics at??? Funny stupid shit!!!!
We aren't here to swap or swing!

We both meet here on AdultFriendFinder. Have know each other about 5 yrs. now. Witz of course has been on AdultFriendFinder for a long while now and myself for a few years.
We now are married and thats to show you, people do hook up and move on. So have patients and be yourself.

Those of you wanting to speak with witz, he no longer gets on this site nor chats, so its just Quiet that does... I chat in the Lower MidWest Room....

Good luck to you!! It can happen.........

My Ideal Person Loving, caring, affectional and just being their self....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of QuietWitz's responses

  • 48/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 8, 1969 July 13, 1962
Hometown: Montgomery, Alabama Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Owner Operator Contr Disabled
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses