Que216 25 / M
"Welcome To My Sex Room... Where Your Body Meets My Body..."
Brook Park, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
Que216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Que216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
PaulaDW66
Minnesota, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
Clevemeets
Ohio, United States
Sexdollcumwhore
Ohio, United States
amazya
North Carolina, United States
xelxelxel
Ohio, United States
Queenclosetfreak
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Que216 25/M
Brook Park, Ohio
Add Me As A Friend & Let's Make A Movie...
Introduction
I'm A Hard Workin Father Of Two With Not Much Free Time On My Hands. So When I Do Have Time To Relax, I'm Always Horny. Don't Have Friends But Would Love To Make Some. I Love Makeing People Smile And Love To Have Fun. Very Funny Open Minded Guy Who Understands That Time Is Very Valuable And Life Is Short So Enjoy It While You Can.

My Ideal Person Somebody Who Likes Me For Me. Not For What I Can Do For Them. And Not Afraid To Speak Their Mind, And Know What They Want.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I Always Wanted To Be In A Orgy... & Tagg Team A Female
Wit A Tranny/Shemale

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amber Roses, Lisa Ray, Jade Fire, Iggy, J-Lo, Fergey, Etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Que216's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Brook Park, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 18, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: