Quaziar46 50 / M
"Looking to find the right one for me."
Idleyld Park, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
Quaziar46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quaziar46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,783,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NipplePlayGdess7
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Msexygirl69
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
4evherfun
Georgia, United States
ChristyDD
Oregon, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
jasminebuzzkill
Oregon, United States
fucknsuckin
Oregon, United States
saralicious0517
Oregon, United States
lil_pezz_head
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Quaziar46 50/M
Idleyld Park, Oregon
Happy Holidays to all
Introduction
I am shy and reserved.
But open up a lot when you get to know me.
I enjoy getting up early in the mornings, and it does not take anything to get me going.
Very easy to get along with.

My Ideal Person Must be open and honest.
Has to be enjoyable and playful.
Kinky is a big plus, what do you like?
Drama free and wants to smile and have a good time.
I would enjoy a great fwb.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Quaziar46's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Idleyld Park, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: