QW3NB33 42 / F
"Let's have some fun!"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
QW3NB33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QW3NB33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,800,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThaOtherOtherGuy
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Dave_2018
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
vic69m
British Columbia, Canada
Funfuckery30
British Columbia, Canada
adb4444
British Columbia, Canada
Islandlife555
British Columbia, Canada
Ant5023
British Columbia, Canada
MIXXXCouple
British Columbia, Canada
Afantasy2reality
Washington, United States
 
Status
QW3NB33 42/F
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm a super relaxed , playful, fun girl.

just checking out the site. Looking for like minded people. Not lookin for a one night stand. Would like to find regular yummy playmates to explore with and get a lil crazy
Please have pics attached if not in your profile.

My Ideal Person Man: well built, yummy, and confident. Tats a bonus. Must be respectful but open n very dirty grooming a must.
Woman: soft sexy playful. i like to feel curves not bones. Must be sensual and juicy. Secure and open. Grooming a must

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

View more of QW3NB33's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: