PwrCpl_Fla 38 / 37 / C
"Looking for that fun discreet friend"
Ocala, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
PwrCpl_Fla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PwrCpl_Fla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,402,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
PwrCpl_Fla 38/C
Ocala, Florida
Looking for a sweet lady to play with!
We are a young married couple that enjoys travelling, music, dining out, dancing and making new friends. We are seeking a female partner that enjoys the same things and experiences and is willing to explore with us.

She: is curvy and enjoys passionate kissing and being teased. She has never been with a woman, but is curious. Enjoys dressing up in sexy lingerie and some role playing.

He: loves to give and receive. He is very passionate and enjoys making his partner orgasm multiple times.

We are NOT a full swap couple at this time. We are looking for a FMF experience and a night of passion.

BEYOND the bedroom: we are also looking forward to making friends with local couples that enjoy that same things we do and are open to something in the future.
**We are very discreet and only send pics if we like someone**

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman who is drug and disease free. Must be discrete and willing to help us explore this new experience of a threesome.

She must have great hygiene and will respect the husband and wife relationship, but will still bring PASSION to the bedroom. Being adventurous is a plus!

We enjoy toys, lingerie and talking dirty, she should too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PwrCpl_Fla's responses

  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 12, 1979 December 11, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either