Pussywhisperer39 45 / M
"Im a great kisser and love foreplay. HOTLIST me if you would like for me to contact you."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 7, 2012

To view all of
Pussywhisperer39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pussywhisperer39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,929,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
schatzi24u
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
BertaMae
Kentucky, United States
cottencandy
Tennessee, United States
Feelmeup615
Tennessee, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
KrautVowedBuret
Tennessee, United States
Simplsweet188
Tennessee, United States
TTowncouple
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Pussywhisperer39 45/M
Nashville, Tennessee
I need a pool to be naked at and a bloody mary.
Introduction
I gain great satisfaction in giving pleasure. Patience and skill causes happy endings.
A gspot orgasm will have you saying OMG.
I keep myself in shape, am intelligent, clean and talented.
I am attached but I need more.

My Ideal Person Curious about or live to be dominated in the bedroom ? Married and love your life but would love to have a hot guy to chat with , exchange hot pics , and engage in some great NSA sex together? I am offering a satisfying experience to a lady who knows what this is all about and would love to add that sparkle back in their eyes . I am a experienced DOM . Not one that is wanting to beat the shit out of you or even put you in pain , but I want to show you how to really enjoy yourself and give you what you have been missing all this time . If you want to waste your time keep cruising through these lame ads . ..... If you want to experience some life affirming fun ..... Get in touch with me !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pussywhisperer39's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: