PussyPussEater 27 / M
Damansara, Selangor, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
PussyPussEater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PussyPussEater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,428,820 Active Members!*
PussyPussEater 27/M
Damansara, Selangor , Malaysia
Accidentally made someone from AFF falling in love with me. Am I being too sweet now?
What turns me on all the time?

Squeezing and rubbing the clit gently.
Licking, sucking and eating it with passion.
Plus to make sure it is always wet, with my saliva.

Psst! Just tell me if you need a massage before sex.
An erotic massage with oil of course!

*Treat ladies right
*Being nice & warm
*Accept people for who they are etc

Are you adventurous enough? I am so eager to do experimental sex like pouring chocolate syrup and whipcream on top of your nipples and clit. Slowly licking and sucking around the nipples but not yet there. Teasing it. Wait until its hard on. Kissing your neck and licking it. Goes down slowly with my lips and nose touching your back. So sensitive and so gentle. Sweetheart, Ill pour all of the whipcream on your asshole, and Ill suck and lick it all! Spreading your ass.. Kissing your thighs with my tounge and tease your pussy. Around your pussy. So far yet so close.. When your clit is wet Ill struck your clit with my tounge baby! Mmmm.. Eating it biting it! While my two fingers finger fucking you my other hand will rub your wet clit fast! While my tounge licking your asshole up and down, up and down..

A tanned South East Asian Male, and proud.

Strength? Eating the wet 'cat' of yours!

Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Jaya - Putrajaya - Sepang - Nilai - Seremban

  • 27 / male
  • Damansara, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1991
Travels to: Putrajaya, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Hometown: Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English