PurrfectKitty84 34 / F
"Can you make me Purrr"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2009

To view all of
PurrfectKitty84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PurrfectKitty84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Lara, Venezuela
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
PurrfectKitty84 34/F
Dallas, Texas
I am just looking around, taking things as they come. I do not meet people from this site.

My Ideal Person I'm quite sure I will not find them on this site so there is no need to answer this question, however not married men or couples and I like circumcised cocks and I'm not into BBC

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Mayer, Dave Matthews, Eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
That's the only thing on my list of things to do. I would
like to fuck a celeb just to say I did it. It all comes down
to just wanting to do it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PurrfectKitty84's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: