PureTaurus5 66 / M
"Looking for Sleazy, Yet Demure"
Concord, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 2, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PureTaurus5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,338,804 Active Members!*
PureTaurus5 66/M
Concord, California
Not changing my life, yet, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I like to tease and please and am looking for a woman who wants the same. I live alone in a large house so we could meet here or at your place or somewhere else nice. Looking for a woman who is warm, affectionate, and sexy-looking. If you are someone who drinks until you are stupid, maudlin, or mean, don't bother contacting me.

My Ideal Person Someone who has her own life but is looking for an intimate and caring physical relationship. She must be drug and disease free, as I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, but some celebrities who appeal to me are Helen Mirren,
Mariska Hargitay, Sandra Bullock, Meryl Streep, Sela Ward for confidence, intelligence, attitude,
looks, and body type.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of PureTaurus5's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses