[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Pulsator552001 57 / M
"An Ordinary Guy..."
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 19, 2005

To view all of
Pulsator552001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pulsator552001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,094,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MylilSlutNB
New Brunswick, Canada
morefun432
New Brunswick, Canada
sextoy69er
Newfoundland, Canada
Cs328
Newfoundland, Canada
titaniccouple
New Brunswick, Canada
yvonneHodder
Newfoundland, Canada
explore4nb
New Brunswick, Canada
MRC42DD
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
jameyluvs
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Pulsator552001 57/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Hoping everyone is finding ways to keep warm this winter!
Introduction
I'm an English guy living in Fredericton NB. Maybe a little shy to start off with, but I like to think I'm considerate and I have a slightly whacky sense of humour. I've been in the swinging scene for some years and met some great people. I'm very laid back, discreet and open-minded enough to try most things.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for like-minded people - folk who enjoy sex without hang-ups and can laugh at life and themselves. Life is too short to be serious!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
most things, straight or kinky, depending on mood and partner

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pulsator552001's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 10, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: free-lance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses