Psywilly 33 / M
"Hello everyone!!"
Zacatecas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2010

To view all of
Psywilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Psywilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mckenna01
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
SRYSRASMITH1
Online NOW!
Aguascalientes, Mexico
hotzacpar
Zacatecas, Mexico
clarawhite
Zacatecas, Mexico
pancitacaliente1
Zacatecas, Mexico
Azaryriv123
Zacatecas, Mexico
gruesoysabroso4
Jalisco, Mexico
paulinita24sexy
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
CANTADORAEN
Michoacan, Mexico
 
Status
Psywilly 33/M
Zacatecas, Zacatecas , Mexico
chicas de zac me quiero divertir con uds!
Introduction
looking for FWB!
Love music, cooking, singing and partying, very outgoing guy, fun to be around!

Mmm interesante, me encanta la música, cocinar, cantar y ganas de viajar, etc. jeje super bailador, bueno para platicar, . alto y buena onda. saludoos!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
aerosmith, david guetta

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jennifer aniston, todo su cuerpo me encanta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Psywilly's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Zacatecas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1985
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Zacatecas, Zacatecas, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nutriologo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: