Privatedreams4us 44 / M
"Fun for all...."
Bethpage, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2013

To view all of
Privatedreams4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Privatedreams4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LIhotwife4play
Online NOW!
New York, United States
joinus994
Provence (PACA), France
Carissa_Dawson75
New York, United States
Casandradejss
New York, United States
avax696
New York, United States
wannaplay8888888
New York, United States
HELLSBELLZZ1977
New York, United States
mybestassets16
New York, United States
Ucum4me2plz
New York, United States
 
Status
Privatedreams4us 44/M
Bethpage, New York
What woman needs her kitty eaten properly?
Introduction
Respectful discreet guy looking for an on going NSA relationship. I am 41 years old, very respectful and discreet.

I am in a sex less marriage and would like to enhance my personal life a bit. I realize that this is not for everyone... I'm not looking to change my situation

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is available during the daytime. I am typically free around lunchtime. As for looks and age. Age never played a factor. I like women from 30's and up. Usually I date women older that myself and I love it. My dream woman would be to find a hot stay at home mom in her late 40's early 50's. As for looks... Hummmm a tough one. I like all woman and usually can find something sexy about a woman. I do love a curvy women.

Lingerie is a big thing with me and I love when a woman wears it normally. Oral sex is amazing as well. Meaning that I adore giving. So if you are a woman who would love to sit back and receive amazing oral, then I am your guy. I also adore giving sensual massages....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Privatedreams4us's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bethpage, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: