Primes_Siren 42 / F
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
Primes_Siren's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Primes_Siren's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,421,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Primes_Siren 42/F
Bellingham, Washington
I'm not saying we're particular... but if you live in an old folks home.....
NO SINGLE MEN! Attached BiF ISO GFs for me, preferably 4 us both. Cpls ok but only for 4somes. I'm standard- see my blog if ur standard too. Ok, now that I think I'm past what can be seen when hovering, I'll skip the horrid text-talk and write like a human.

Yes, I am attached. He not only knows, but approves. We've been around the block a time or two "here." I'm not looking for a one-nighter or a drive-by. I desire intimacy, in all its forms, with a woman. Single women, I'd prefer you be interested in my other half- he is SO wonderfully pleasing! We are ok with just you and me AFTER we've gotten to know you (nothing happens prior to that anyway), but he'd be pretty happy sitting there playing "alone", while watching us... then joining me. I'm willing to bet you'd like him too, once you see what he's all about, though lol. Couples, if you're interested in me, then you should be interested in my other half as well- we come as a pair where you are concerned... as in, if your man is involved so is mine. We DO like puppy piles! If its just the female half, well....

I move slow. Sometimes turtle slow. I like to talk, get comfortable with you... Trust is key. If you've been here long enough, you've been burned too, and know what I'm talking about. I do not send out pics and for that reason I will not accept yours. There are ways to prove we're both real. As alluded to above, nothing is likely to happen in the bedroom til we're comfortable out of it. So please be prepared to talk a fair bit. And hey, we like coffee/tea/apps... lets talk about things!

Btw, because I'm a standard, I can't email you. I can hotlist you to let you know I'm interested in knowing more about you (since I can't read your profile), but I cannot email you! You'll need to take that step... So, Gold Members (Bond anyone?) please send me an email.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in people who are more than "this" and who have lives they lead away from here. Be honest, be kind, be respectful. Those are the biggest qualities I find attractive. Humor, brains, nerd/geek factor are other qualities I enjoy. People who like to talk in actual sentences (and who can see the humor in that statement) are fun. I'm a fairly well rounded person, so I find that interesting in other people. I'm more attracted to WHO you are than WHAT you are. I tend not to be attracted to extremes of anything- tattoos, weight (in either direction), height, hair (facial or noggin for you men- at least I hope the women don't have facial hair ), etc. I wouldn't rule anyone out until I got to know you a bit. But you know what? Sometimes things just don't click, and that's ok. I like having "just" friends too.

Definite NO's: smoking (I'm allergic, not being judgmental- if I can't smell it, we'll talk), drugs (what you do on your own is your business, but I'm not interested), disease (I'm clean, want to stay that way), cheaters (of either gender), liars and fakers.

  • 42 / female
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: