Pope_Seneca 55 / 62 / C
"Looking for exibitionists couples only"
North Syracuse, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2013

To view all of
Pope_Seneca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pope_Seneca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pope_Seneca 55/C
North Syracuse, New York
Learning the ropes
Profile: Rev.1 20 July 2013

Hi, Were a fairly new couple, 1 1/2 years and enjoy a great sex life with each other. Were not looking to meet anyone but would like to cam with other couples having sex. The thought of watching other couples and being watched is intriguing to us and we have decided to explore that idea. We have never done this before and are looking for friends that may be into the same type of recreation. Drop us a line if you would like to chat and get to know each other. Please only respond if this is what your into, we could care less about guys only with dick pics, seriously!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

  • 55/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 8, 1963 June 1, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Green