PoolDaemon 51 / 49 / C
"Looking for Adult friends to hang out with us in our bar/pool/bedroom."
Cochran, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 17, 2007

To view all of
PoolDaemon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PoolDaemon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Georgia, United States
PoolDaemon 51/C
Cochran, Georgia
Bi male, Str8 female, Heavy smokers. looking for top/vers bi male. These are not the couple your looking for, move along, move along

My Ideal Person We know we live out in the sticks in a dry county, but the bar/pool room is mostly finished. holler before ya cum on bi. If you got this far then maybe you are. Looking for another bi male solo or couple. Looking for adult friends that arent trying to meet on the down low. We play together always. We do just about everything together. She fishes and i drive the boat. we both play pool fairly well and the bar is finished pool table and all. both of us dont mind getting greasy under the hood of a car/truck/bike. we both play WOW. Shes has a green thumb and mine is brown. look forward to yacking, yucking and fucking.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cock in his ass. pussy in his face

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PoolDaemon's responses

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cochran, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 11, 1966 July 29, 1968
Hometown: macon, Georgia, United States near plant city, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Dispatcher house mouse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses