Pontii5 50 / M
"Open minded male"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pontii5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,830,753 Active Members!*
 
Status
Pontii5 50/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm Paul 45 single very open minded passionate sensual I like to pleasure & pamper a sexy mature Lady. I am clean & plan to stay that way. I am well traveled & enjoy the out doors. I cook & watch movies when I can. I travel across Ontario for work.

My Ideal Person Mature Sexy Ladies who are passionate. sensual & open minded

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To get on my knees, raise up her skirt, suck on her strap on,
getting it ready for my ass. My ass on a pillow, legs spread
waiting to get penetrated by a mature woman. To pleasure
& pamper & sexy mature Lady

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting, Massage, Strap-On fun

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pontii5's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1967
Travels to: Kngston, Ontario
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None