PokerfaceAndy 45 / M
"Single, easy going guy looking for fun times, maybe more."
Edinburgh, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
PokerfaceAndy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PokerfaceAndy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,433,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
PokerfaceAndy 45/M
Edinburgh, West Lothian , United Kingdom
Merry Christmas to you all :)
I haven't been single long so initially looking for some fun and giggles. I'm not against things going further with the right person but initially just light hearted fun. I'm gradually filling more of this in as I go along so bear with me. Apologies to the most naughty of you but I'm not into putting cock pics, etc, up on my profile. Although I'm not looking for anything too serious, there still has to be a wee click and attraction first before more is shared

I keep fairly fit. I've recently lost a lot of weight through a more healthy diet. Now about to start working on putting some muscle on these bones!

I'm also quite happy meeting new people for drinks and laughs. I'm not the clingy, stalkerish type. I respect boundaries. I'm just a laid back guy who enjoys fun times. If you like the sound of me, mail me

This thing keeps changing my "you want to meet". In case it happens again, I shall make it clear. I am straight and only interested in meeting women.

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person. However, honesty is a must, as is the ability to match my sarcastic sense of humour. As long as we click and you have a high sex drive, we'll get along just fine

View more of PokerfaceAndy's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Edinburgh, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None