PleasureAlly 31 / M
"I love to live an active life and explore. Join me!"
Olching, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
PleasureAlly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleasureAlly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ki6996
London, United Kingdom
imanchannel
Bavaria, Germany
kotomi4
Fukuoka, Japan
clvfv
Fukuoka, Japan
crazycat75
Yamaguchi, Japan
 
Status
PleasureAlly 31/M
Olching, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Die letzten Jahre habe ich in Asien verbracht, nun zog ich kürzlich wieder in meine Deutsche Heimat wo ich nicht mehr an die Kälte gewohnt bin.

My Ideal Person Jemand der mich im kalten Winter aufwärmt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I never fantasized about a celebrity because its much
for fun to fantasize about people close to you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PleasureAlly's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Olching, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses