Pleasure1st4U 50 / M
"Complete discretion only!!!"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasure1st4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,849,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
California, United States
rm_llalbert35
South Carolina, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
luv2play6951
South Carolina, United States
rm_chasdaysex4
South Carolina, United States
passionneeded7
Massachusetts, United States
NYKIA2
Maryland, United States
rm_duinitall
South Carolina, United States
ShezASexToy
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Pleasure1st4U 50/M
Charleston, South Carolina
looking for new adventures
Introduction
I'm a MWM, 6', 190 lbs, athletic build, brown hair, green eyes. Considered attractive by most. I enjoy most things sexual, am always looking to try new activities, and would like to find others to play with. I'm open minded and interested in the same types of people. Complete Discretion is a must as well as D&D free. My job, life, etc require it. Have tried a few bi activities with a couple and am interested in trying more in the right situation.

My Ideal Person Open minded fun people interested in sexual pleasures and new horizons!! Complete discretion!! Adults that want to have sexual fun with no strings and no hangups. I am especially interested in finding a couple (m & f) to enjoy and explore further. Also really interested in finding a single female that would join with me in exploring with other couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pleasure1st4U's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 12, 1967
Travels to: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English