Playwgigi 39 / F
"GiGi want to play...passion and pleasure. I am interested in a one on one possible ltr with the right man. Love military :)"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2012

To view all of
Playwgigi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playwgigi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,821,310 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_VaBeGuy1
Virginia, United States
justaviper
Virginia, United States
dave21202
Georgia, United States
labialover7061
Virginia, United States
VBdiscrete
Virginia, United States
robrobistheman
Florida, United States
Loveminuszero4
District of Columbia, United States
NEWFUN322
Virginia, United States
vonbrand69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Playwgigi 39/F
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
I am a single professional woman seeking other fun professional. Enjoy a more personal and intimate atmosphere to share in pleasure. Desire clean,no drugs no smoking height and weight proportinate friends. I'm a great girl all around. Love secure sexy married couples,I also host husbands and wives with free passes. Special desires for mmf..when the connection is right. If your traveling thru town or just need a night of escape. Like to meet out for a drink,or dinner..what ever suits your fancy. I can host at my home with an occasional small party. Love my military, fire medical and police friends. World travelers and open minds are a plus. I am here for fun and pleasure. Sex is my drug and I'm hooked.... Don't be hating but my preference is for caucasion. Please bring the goddess wine........dreamgirl445 on k I k

My Ideal Person Professional. .military,fire,police,medical..security clearance

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: