Playreal64 53 / M
"Please be real"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 23, 2012

To view all of
Playreal64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playreal64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,220,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Venuslips4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Tessadg
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
bigfuckingtits44
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Lkng4RealMan
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
dawnchic
North Carolina, United States
MCSC02
South Carolina, United States
BBWomen12
North Carolina, United States
thunder1228
North Carolina, United States
tricks1978
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Playreal64 53/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Been out of the loop for a while, but I'm back now! Would love to find someone...I mean something to do tonight
Introduction
Looking for a lady, or couple that have desires and needs to be met. Someone who loves great sex as much as I do and isn't afraid to admit it.
Real people that are into meeting.
Also would love to meet a lifestyle partner for ongoing fun. One on one, threesomes, group play. I've been in the Lifestyle before and I'm currently single and looking for play partners.
I also enjoy couples so if a couple is interested, drop a line. I usually don't make initial contact with a couple, but will always respond if one is interested. It's a respect thing

My Ideal Person Grown up, laid back and fun. High sex drive and loves to receive oral. It's important to me that my partner has just as much fun as I do, after all, that is why we're here...Isn't it?

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: