PlayInRicVA 57 / M
"Playmate, not Soulmate"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2003

To view all of
PlayInRicVA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayInRicVA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
PlayInRicVA 57/M
Richmond, Virginia
I enjoy playful times and making my partner giggle...then moan....then scream...then beg me to stop already!! My thrill is to give you every ounce of pleasure that I can - there is no fantasy I won't work to give you and no boundaries I am unwilling to break.

I have experience being the third - I show up when I say I will and do what I promise I'll do.

My Ideal Person I am not in search of my soul mate, life partner or other intense relationship right now. I do appreciate a great friendship and having someone signfiicant in my life, but I'm more interested right now in someone who enjoys playing, is not afraid of her sexuality, and is willing to explore together. If you are happy with your life, willing to appreciate what I can add on occasion, and if you can leave your inhibitions at the bedroom door, then we will be a good match.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PlayInRicVA's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 18, 1960
Travels to: Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Non-profit I.T.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: