PirateDanArr 42 / M
"Easy going, looking for a good time and maybe more."
Wells, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2009

To view all of
PirateDanArr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PirateDanArr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cheekyasiangal
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Yungbbwpuss21
Western Australia, Australia
Annna_97
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Pink4you
London, United Kingdom
shellzerz
Washington, United States
tightlips1990
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
bakerl84
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Amazon1201
Bristol, United Kingdom
Kinky_HotWife_4u
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Status
PirateDanArr 42/M
Wells, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Easy going, looking for a good time and maybe more.

My Ideal Person 20-45 year old who is up for a laugh and doesn't mind spending lots of time in bed getting to know one another every way possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PirateDanArr's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Wells, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Hometown: Wells, Somerset, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: