PirateCaptain7 62 / M
"We don't get this hour back so we may as well enjoy it"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2014

To view all of
PirateCaptain7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PirateCaptain7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KatesWett
New York, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
MzChunter
Ontario, Canada
MakingPlayDates
Ontario, Canada
sweetfun101111
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
PirateCaptain7 62/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm an easy going, liberal minded man who enjoys and seeks out humour in everyday life.
I am athletic and have been involved in professional sports all my life.
Presently I'm semi-retired, love to travel and try to make all those around me have a wonderful time.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that will spend all of my money, cheat on me and lay around and eat chocolates all day while drinking wine! (OK, humour got the best of me, can't take myself too seriously)
The goal is to put a smile on your face in more ways than one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PirateCaptain7's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 3, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: