Pipinho26 30 / M
"Tu cumplidor de fantasias"
Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2014

To view all of
Pipinho26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pipinho26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bogotanakar
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Moreninha_Linda2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
gracy87
New York, United States
 
Status
Pipinho26 30/M
Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Otra cita casual de sexo, buena compañera de motel, nada que decir, gracias a motel Trinidad!
Introduction
Soy muy detallista, delicado, puedo hacer el amor o simplemente tener sexo; no me cierro a ninguna opción, busco nuevas experiencias . Me gustan que me guíen en la cama, y aprender de cada experiencias. Me encanta el sexo.

My Ideal Person La verdad no tengo prototipo de mujer, sólo que sea heterosexual, quiero que sea discreto para vivir la adrenalina, ya que eso le da más emoción.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Que me pasen la lengua entre el ano y los testículos, yo
lamer todo el cuerpo de cara hasta los pies, lo demás descubrelo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A. J. Lee ella me calienta por su forma de ser

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Pipinho26's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Puente Alto, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 30, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: