PipeyouDownDeep 30 / M
"Single fit respectful male looking!!!"
San Juan Capistrano, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2012

To view all of
PipeyouDownDeep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PipeyouDownDeep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,783,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LagunaAnonGurl
Online NOW!
California, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
LatinCouple3976
Arizona, United States
JugamosJuntosTJ
Baja California Norte, Mexico
PrettyNikki143
California, United States
WifeluvsBig
Distrito Federal, Mexico
melo19563
California, United States
ocswngcpl
California, United States
threeorgy
California, United States
 
Status
PipeyouDownDeep 30/M
San Juan Capistrano, California
Looking for some nice discreet fun.
Introduction
Nice , discreet and single here looking for regular ongoing fun.

Athletic, straight and into 3some fun.
Love playing with couples and single woman that are into hot nasty freaky nights of fun maybe ourdoors too sounds exciting some night vision camera fun!!!
Always up to try new things please feel free to suggest things if they catch my attention more than willing to help

I love to pleasure my partner in every way. I love to eat pussy as much as pounding it!

My Ideal Person Ideal couples or single woman would have to be kinky, nice and respectful but yet not so shy to express what they are looking for behind doors. I am 26 young but yet have experienced this lifestyle for over 8 years now so pretty much know how this works. (Flakes and cyber are not my thing) Looking for the real deal. Fun behind doors still a lot to learn but definitely not shy to perform infront of hubby or a group setting. Looking to try DV too. Have also been craving some outdoor night vision filming too!! Any takers?

Information
  • 30 / male
  • San Juan Capistrano, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: