PiercyD4U 43 / M
"Just Looking for Good Times"
Nice-Cannes, Provence (PACA), France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 5, 2012

To view all of
PiercyD4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PiercyD4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Aquitaine, France
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Lombardia, Italy
Göteborg, Sweden
Provence (PACA), France
Oslo, Norway
Goa, India
PiercyD4U 43/M
Nice-Cannes, Provence (PACA) , France
In Cap d Agde 12-14 July. Wanna join the fun? :-)
I am an international businessman currently living in Copenhagen having spent more than 15 years abroad, where I have lived, worked, and studied in six different countries. I am modern day, sophisticated gentleman, financially independent, and open minded - and very discreet.

I enjoy the good life - good food, wine, art, reading, movies, and - of course – travelling, and am a frequent visitor to Southern France.

I live a healthy lifestyle; good food, lots of exercise, and enjoy naturism when ever possible. And I am an experimental sexual creature; I treat my woman as a queen, I love to kiss and lick - both receiving and giving. In fact I take great pleasure from licking a woman till she's all wet. And I love to dominate and be dominated. Would love to explore more BDSM , MFF, MMF and beyond. Just bring it on!

Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet likeminded people for sexual adventures, nudism, and/or other fun in my limited spare time. And who knows - maybe it will lead to more.

I am very open-minded and enjoy meeting different people with different backgrounds. I much prefer people with a non-conventional approach to life to those who take themselves oh so seriously. Life is too short for that.

If you are that person, let me hear from you and lets enjoy some good life and times together. Look forward to hearing from you - whether you live in Copenhagen, Southern France, are passing by either place, or in case we have a chance to meet up during somewhere else. Always flexible and open minded.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PiercyD4U's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Nice-Cannes, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1974
Travels to: Nice, Provence (PACA), France
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: