Phx4Wheeler 52 / M
"An Average Horny and curious Guy... LUST American Style"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2010

To view all of
Phx4Wheeler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phx4Wheeler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,377,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Mississippi, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Phx4Wheeler 52/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Unfortunately, I can no longer read or reply to e-mails on AdultFriendFinder ... So I am sure I won't be on as much ... Guess they haven't figured out my not allowing free members to access mail, they are limiting paid members access to hook ups... I was so close to not being "curious" anymore... sorry friends. Nonetheless, I would be so cheerful if I could (once again) read and respond to anyone wanting and willing to help me explore...

I'm laid back, smooth and easily aroused... been "curious" for a few years, watched lots of bi, gay, and orgy "clips' and I'm ready to experiment... would love a couple to teach me the ropes, especially to grow a friendship as we experiment and experience new things together. Maybe a woman with a strap on toy to introduce me to that could be fun... experimenting with a guy has been on my mind, but lately I wonder... would there be less pressure or anxiety with a group (guys, gals, both... )? Needless to say, I'm willing to try almost anything (except a committed long term relationship)! Sadly, my availability is normally limited to a few hours on most Saturdays... Anyone need a friend with benefits?

To Sydney University and Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My absolute ideal situation would be... a couple willing to introduce me to the bi-lifestyle... I've fantasized more than once about tongue teasing a woman and kneading her breasts while she sucks her husband's smooth hard cut cock, then reaching down, lifts my chin and pulls me up, kisses me then gently guides her hubby's cock to my lips and encourages me to give it a try... I find it exciting and we take turns sucking on his cock and smooth balls until she takes his load deep in her throat. Being spent, she lubes him up and fingers his butt, sucks on my cock till it is rock solid, wraps it, lubes it, and guides it into his back door... each time I push into him, she slips her finger up mine with one then two... in the heat of the moment I feel her fingers leave my butt, then she pushes something else in... a strap on. She only gets a few strokes in when I can't handle the excitement of her hubby's tight ass, and her filling mine and I pull out, pull off my condom, and at his request, cum all over his cock and balls... which his wife proceeds to suck off of him getting him hard for round two, and my turn to try something new.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
60s, 70s, some 90s

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, I like real people, with an actual possibility of fulfillment

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Phx4Wheeler's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 12, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: