Phillyphan1088 47 / M
"Are there any nice woman out there who are not liars or fakes?"
LV, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phillyphan1088's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,480,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Phillyphan1088 47/M
LV, Pennsylvania
I am a good looking man looking to have a lot of fun with a woman in and out of the bedroom. I have a lot to offer the right woman. I enjoy many things. Love the outdoors, sports, going to the beach, dining out, having a drink or two. Open to all possibilities. And you never know when the right one may come into your life.

My Ideal Person I am NOT looking for any liars or fakes, life is to short for that. And on here there are a lot of them or they tell you there interested and u never hear back from them. I do not post a pic because of my job but I will include one in my email to you. Someone who will follow through when they say they want to meet/see you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Phillyphan1088's responses

  • 47 / male
  • LV, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None