Phikan 45 / M
"Life is great and I am doing my best to Enjoy it!"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phikan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,734,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Phikan 45/M
Houston, Texas
You can spend your days worrying about what people think or you can experience life

Well after 5 years of a difficult marriage I decided to take control of my life. I am recently single (July 1, 2014) and am looking for friends to hang out with and have fun. I like to travel and see places. I love College Football (Go Horned Frogs!). I enjoy watching sports and being a glorified nerd. I am looking forward to meeting a few nice people. I was on AdultFriendFinder many years ago and met several very nice people.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet people who are nice, laid back and are interested in having fun. That doesnt mean you have to want to jump in the sack (but encouraged lol). I want some one who isnt afraid to experience life. I enjoy the quiet times but i also think we are in a fantastic city and there is so much to offer. Someone who can embrace their inner nerd and find mine somewhat charming. The reality is I just want to be around people who like to laugh and have fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Phikan's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses