PervyandCurvy 45 / 46 / C
"Mustache rides for five bucks. Wait ... we don't have mustaches ... so I guess they're free."
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
PervyandCurvy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PervyandCurvy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Harjumaa, Estonia
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
PervyandCurvy 45/C
Ellicott City, Maryland
Fun couple looking (soooo original, right?)
Fun couple who is just beginning to explore playing together. Love to laugh, drink, and being merry. More to cum...

Open to meeting with another woman or like minded couple in a low pressure situation. Start with drinks and go from there.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PervyandCurvy's responses

  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 2, 1973 July 19, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None