Pervite 44 / M
"Nice person seeking nice person for nudity and other sensual pleasures."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2008

To view all of
Pervite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pervite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,756,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silkysmoothar2
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
ArielCC89
Maine, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
jd4all23
Texas, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
Sensuouslips1000
Massachusetts, United States
Zoagee2
New York, United States
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
 
Status
Pervite 44/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Love to perv. Love gentle, and/or intimate touching. Very generous, affectionate and loving.

My Ideal Person I suppose the best word for the lady I would hope to meet is companion. A lady with whom we both feel comportable with one another. We are home, we are complete when we are together. We share a relationship based on the desire to make each other happy and help each other. Respect one anothers dreams, goals, desires and decisions never being judgmental but supportive.

She would be very affectionate, caring, loving, kind and sweet. Intelligent, displaying a variety of talents and abilities. Very open with her body. Enjoy sharing nudity in all of it's forms. She will enjoy the pleasure of sensuality, love to pet and be petted. Open minded and willing to try new things. She will love to cuddle and touch one another.

I wish to make her the center of my world and know I am the center of hers. When we must be apart our thoughts will be of each other joining us so we are never really apart. Our motivations for all we do are in some way for each other. We know no concept of right or wrong, only the love we share.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None