Peoplz 43 / M
"Alpha-Classic Man"
St.Charles, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Peoplz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peoplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,325,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peoplz 43/M
St.Charles, Missouri
I Can Promise You Resorts By The Sea, Sand Between Your Toes and a Umbrella In Your Drink, With Me
Hello Ladies, my name is Marcus and I hope I have the pleasure of meeting you.

I'll tell you a little about me, a few things I like to do are..... Walking past a Weight Watchers eating a big bucket of chicken, bungee jumping off the swing set in my backyard, swimming in my pool wearing a rain suit. Calling up the Home Shopping Network and tell them I'm just looking. And I still roll down my window when I stop aside another car at a stoplight just to ask if they have any Grey Poupon .......LoL I'm just joking, I don't even like Grey Poupon....L.M.A.O.

All jokes aside, I'm a very romantic, Highly sexual VERY oral, discreet, versatile, d/d free, intelligent, down to earth gentleman who enjoys life to the fulliest . Trustworthy honest, hard working with a great sense of humor and fun to be around.(if you cant tell that already) A very versatile gentleman, I can be in suit and tie at a exclusive upscale event. Then in jeans and a t-shirt at a hole in the wall biker bar or strip club later that night. I know what I want in life and where I want to be. I know I will get there, to my many goals, but I want someone to make the journey with.

I'm searching HARD for a lady for some safe and very wild fun. I'm not into the bar scene and I'm adventurous sexually. I am the type of guy who keeps the relationship tight and you completely sexually satisfied and fulfilled. I'm ONLY seeking SINGLE Ladies. NO COUPLES

-----///-\\\----Put This
---||| - |||---On Your
---||| - |||---Profile If
---||| - |||---You Know
------\\///-----Who Has Died
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It!


My Ideal Person The ideal WOMAN im looking for is very secure in her sexuality. Age and Race are not important at all to me. Must Love To Romantic Dinners, Dancing and Traveling to Exotica places too CUM.....LoL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Peoplz's responses

  • 43 / male
  • St.Charles, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None