PenileDelight4U2 50 / M
"I am a NICE man - just lookin for a good time - come talk to me ladies"
Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2012

To view all of
PenileDelight4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PenileDelight4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KatJalesa
Ontario, Canada
Kelly34DDchest
Ontario, Canada
Naughtyfem
Ontario, Canada
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
pussycat5013
Michigan, United States
tanya1100
Michigan, United States
lilladyNO
Louisiana, United States
Kittenanne64
Ontario, Canada
kinky57106
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
PenileDelight4U2 50/M
Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario , Canada
Please if you like what you see, TALK TO ME. or comment or tip. We are here to have fun and enjoy each other
Introduction
Hey all - here for fun
lots of stroking & cumming
love to show & watch(ladies/couples)
Like to chat & play
and yes - chat can be just that - talking & getting to know each other

My Ideal Person The ideal person is out there...she knows who she is
Til then lookin for someone who likes to show as well as watch..I love to watch someone get off on seeing me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PenileDelight4U2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: worker & wanker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: