Penetratormaster 46 / M
"Sweet escape"
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2005

To view all of
Penetratormaster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Penetratormaster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Penetratormaster 46/M
San Francisco, California
"Thank you for the flirts and the spanks. AdultFriendFinder blocks incoming emails through the site, I'm just a standard member here and can't contact you."

A single male who's looking for some fun.
What excites me about this site is the fact that people know what they want.
I enjoy sex a lot and love to please my playmate. The best orgasms are those that are shared. I find myself attracted to younger and older women alike.
I've met so many wonderful people through this site. My most memorable ones are those which start with good communication and end with a blast, literally, well sort of.
If you sense there is something in what you read so far that could interest you, go ahead lose control and contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun female to play with. I believe there is beauty in every person. I've never limited myself to any type per se. I only ask for happy, pleasant, and sexy people to hang out with. Not looking for perfection. However, I, definitely, appreciate a woman who takes care of herself and can handle a conversation. Stimulation for me is mental and physical.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Penetratormaster's responses

  • 46 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1971
Travels to: Sacramento, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: