PekePoint 49 / M
"Single Professional Looking For ......."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2010

To view all of
PekePoint's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PekePoint's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,288,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
PekePoint 49/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Single professional, early 50's male travels frequently for business and as a result sometimes have found it hard to connect locally with quality people. A recent career change is hopefully changing this and should fine more free local time,thus I would love to connect with good people who enjoy life, don't take themselves or life too seriously,honest and trustworthy, have goals and ambitions, take care of themselves both mentally, spiritually and physically and do not have alcohol or drug dependency issues. Intelligence is also additional trait that I find desirable.

I'm open minded to most scenarios (Some boundaries which can be shared when appropriate)and live with the philosophy of I'll try something once to be open minded and live the experience....and if I and my partners enjoy it, do it again and again....

I enjoy people in person and thus look forward to anyone reaching out who thinks there may be some form of connection to investigate and explore with a like minded male. Look forward to meeting all interested parties....

My Ideal Person Open, honest, trustworthy, sensual, erotic, perversion, intelligence, fun, happy, sense of humor, goal orientated, good communicator, mischievous, playful, enjoys music...good books...good movies, worldly, experimental

More to be added later as I think of

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of PekePoint's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts