Peachezzs28 38 / 37 / C
"Couple Seeking New Friends"
tri cities, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2008

To view all of
Peachezzs28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peachezzs28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LinaNchris22
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
newperspective4
Washington, United States
HushPuppy509
Washington, United States
bearandkitten186
Oregon, United States
GeekyCouple509
Washington, United States
NaughtyNLooking4
Washington, United States
69cplforu4
Washington, United States
Kjkinkycouple
Washington, United States
TnAwalla2
Washington, United States
 
Status
Peachezzs28 38/C
tri cities, Washington
Looking for new friends! Are you the one?
Introduction
We are a down to earth, easy going couple. Been married for 15 years. We are always looking to meet new friends.
We like to have fun hang out and just have a good time.

Female is Bisexual and Male is Str8.

My Ideal Person we are looking for other couples and single women only. We like to get to know our play partners a little before we play.

Send us a message if your interested we will get back to you as soon as we can Look forward to hearing from you. {=}

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i have alot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have many but dont want to say

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
my husbund wants to fuck lindsey lohan and i want brad pitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Peachezzs28's responses

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tri cities, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 24, 1979 April 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown