PePeandFeFe 55 / 56 / C
"Need someone to come give us a relaxing massage tonight!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 26, 2012

To view all of
PePeandFeFe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PePeandFeFe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lavenderlust55
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SURKON
Texas, United States
madmat1967
Texas, United States
marc123261
New Jersey, United States
larsa49
Texas, United States
heandbishe
Texas, United States
elqueki
soltero, Dominican Republic
SEXSEXSEX225
Texas, United States
S69e29
Texas, United States
 
Status
PePeandFeFe 55/C
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Hi, This is Us, attractive couple looking to meet new friends on and offline to enjoy some fun with. As for us, we have been told that we are funny and fun, sexual and alluring, uninhibited and playful, deep and direct. We like variety and adventure, discovery and excitement. We enjoy travel, history, music, art, nightclubs, parties, happy hour with happy people; chardonnay, touching, cuddling, foreplay, massages, making love, being naughty, passion, an awesome view, floating in the pool, bike riding, flowers, the ocean, learning, laughing and loving. We believe in living life not merely surviving it. We understand that comfort and chemistry are critical. Never pushy. . Drop us a line at AdultFriendFinder, see what develops, then set up a fun places to meet. Life is way to short not to enjoy it!!!

Information
  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1962 February 22, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green