Pausak16Roko 76 / M
"Sena kvällar vid datorn ( Late evenings at the computer)"
Stockholm, Stockholms län, Sweden
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2009

To view all of
Pausak16Roko's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pausak16Roko's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,399,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
District of Columbia, United States
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
California, United States
Aby, Sweden
New York, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Queretaro, Mexico
Virginia, United States
Pausak16Roko 76/M
Stockholm, Stockholms län , Sweden
Jag är 73 år och tränar ca 2-3 gånger per vecka(6 km)
Du lite äldre kvinna får gärna höra av dig för utbyte av tankar mm. Sitter ofta ensam och arbetar sent på kvällarna och nätterna. Vore roligt att kunna utbyta lite lättsamma tankar med någon. Har hittills haft tur och tycker därför kvinnor egentligen är fantastiska varelser.Egentligen finns det inget finare.Jag är heterosexuell och träffas vi skall du tycka om att bli slickad det gillar jag jättemycket - det känns så intimt och nära. I så fall helst någon i ungefär min egen ålder säg 55 till ca 85 år.

Im 73 years old and practise running 2-3 times a week. You can with pleasure be an older woman. I work rather much and when sitting alone late in the night at my computer it would be nice to have someone to exchange easy-going thoughts with. When summer and holiday i go north to the mountains and live for weeks in a tent and just walk around fishing and watching the beautiful but unpredictable nature. Sleep when im tired and eat when am hungry and the sun never goes down.
I have always thought that women ar terrific living beings. If we meet you should like to be licked it feels so intimate and near.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pausak16Roko's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Stockholm, Stockholms län, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1941
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Egen Företagare
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses