PauloAndradeDF 26 / M
"Jovem curioso em busca de novas experiencias sexuais"
Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
PauloAndradeDF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PauloAndradeDF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Florida, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Catalunya, Spain
Texas, United States
Maranhao, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Goias, Brazil
Parana, Brazil
PauloAndradeDF 26/M
Brasilia, Distrito Federal , Brazil
Bi sem experiencia realizo qualquer fantasia a casais e mulheres de qualquer idade mais velhos

My Ideal Person Tenho 20 anos e gostaria de ter novas experiencias, sou virgem de cu , estatura media, sou peludo, gostaria de conhecer homens ou casais acima 35 e 40 anos para satisfazer esta curiosidade

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PauloAndradeDF's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1992
Travels to: Vitoria, Espirito Santo, Brazil
Hometown: BH, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: