Paulkodi10 58 / M
"Hi....Looking for a new friendship."
Draper, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
Paulkodi10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paulkodi10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Paulkodi10 58/M
Draper, Utah
I am down-to-earth, intelligent, smart, interesting, curious about our world, genuine, sincere and really looking for a lady to get to know and have fun with.......

My Ideal Person Looking for a new friendship with intelligent conversations, laughter, smiles and hopefully a sexual encounter often. I am not married, without a GF and very sexual and eager to please a lady all over........

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Paulkodi10's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Draper, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 29, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Insurance Loss Contr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None