Paulhenri7 64 / M
"lonely in Austin"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2004

To view all of
Paulhenri7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paulhenri7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
Paulhenri7 64/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I am curious, adventurous, honest, intelligent. I like to explore most things, try something different, learn something new

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is honest, intelligent, and adventurous. My goal is a longterm relationship but I am available for chat or friendship right now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Townes Van Zandt, Emmy Lou Harris, John Prine

View more of Paulhenri7's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 26, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: graphic arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: