Patrick59130 55 / M
"Echanges ... et plus si affinité ..."
Paris, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2014

To view all of
Patrick59130's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Patrick59130's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,342,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Midi-Pyrénées, France
Ile de France, France
London, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Patrick59130 55/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Je suis un homme marié, 50 ans, un peu joueur sur les bords (jeux de stratégie...).
Je désire faire quelques rencontres agréables, voire coquines et épicées ...
... à vos plumes

My Ideal Person Ma personne idéale : quelqu'un avec qui je puisse dialoguer franchement, sur des sujets variés, et pourquoi pas, intimes ...
... et au final, une rencontre si le fit est là, pour expérimenter ensemble plein plein de choses ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Prendre une douche avec une belle partenaire, se savonner
mutuellement, partout, puis faire l'amour sous l'eau

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Patrick59130's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ingénieur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: