Patricia3476 41 / F
"Patricia seeking man"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2010

To view all of
Patricia3476's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Patricia3476's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,853,440 Active Members!*
 
Status
Patricia3476 41/F
New York, New York
Introduction
Busco chico para grupo entre el, mi marido y yo para conversaciones mórbosas y cibersex. Candidatos mandar foto y forma de contacto. Se eligiera maximo 2. from 25 to 40 years to conquer me by email, preferably in English, body fitness and gifted, I then send your fantasies with me and a photo. AdultFriendFinder interested send email to the elect will receive another email account where you can start and try to conquer me,preferably no Spanish and men of color are accepted.

I masturbate with a big cock, but only that any candidate?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Patricia3476's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 4, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None