Passion4U_7 57 / M
"Let's get intimate"
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 23, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Passion4U_7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,261,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kuntrycple2
Saskatchewan, Canada
pocotiempo
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
Lovestoeatmeat2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Passion4U_7 57/M
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories , Canada
Introduction
I am a single male,fun loving a little wild,yet very much a gentleman,compassionate enough to not feel threatened by others ideas. I love being romantic,intimate and erotic,giving and receiving mutual pleasures. I am a very sensual person,enjoy long erotic kisses as well as foreplay for hrs. I love seductive attire. I enjoy dining in or out. Romantic Candlelit dinners,fire place and wine while eating strawberries dipped in chocolate. I enjoy exotic bubble baths. I love music,theatre,concert and art galleries.
I have a slim slender athletic built. I love working in the gym. Willing to travel for the right person.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that I can share some of my interest with and learn from them about some of the things they like and share those with them. I would like someone who is open minded,enjoyes a romantic candlelit dinner. Someone who likes being intimate,giving and receiving mutual pleasures. A lady who wants to be intimate and be discreet but can also be a friend.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown