Passion4U50 56 / M
"Is that elusive special lover out there?"
Midlothian, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 11, 2012

To view all of
Passion4U50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Passion4U50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,731,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NHBIGUY67
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
shotblaster9
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
TomCatnDubai
Virginia, United States
JandBforfun3
Virginia, United States
bsandralee
Virginia, United States
Leighann7171
Virginia, United States
fun2trynow2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Passion4U50 56/M
Midlothian, Virginia
Boom.
Introduction
Searching to find a mature woman or couple and other special friends who long to again feel that missing electricity of unadulterated passion… A special lady or couple who desires a secret lover, a friend, mental stimulation, someone to talk and laugh with.

I’m a giving male that loves to please. I’m sane and stable and not looking to play head games or mess up anyone’s life…. Only bring pleasure to it.

D/D free. Caring, clean and educated. I have a fun sense of humor. I eat with a fork. Work in the creative field. Nice looking & love to kiss. Very open, uninhibited & non-judgmental. I am for real.

Tell me what you are longing for. I’d love to chat.

My Ideal Person Caring. Passionate. Funny. Curious. A love for intimacy. An openess to explore or discuss the new or the secret.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Passion4U50's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Midlothian, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Creative Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None