Partypeople24 52 / 44 / C
"Partypeople Are Here"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2010

To view all of
Partypeople24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Partypeople24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,357,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Partypeople24 52/C
Houston, Texas
Nice moves
Video Untitled by
I am a pretty classy woman who is not new to the idea of being with women. Although I have caressed and squeezed a few breasts.
I am very comfortable with my body and women in general, therefore, I am open to exploring more with them. I'm not really into the woman on woman solo, however you can do what you want to do to me--in the presence of my man.

We only hang out as a couple so the solo hook up is out of the question. I am strictly here to get all my needs, wants and fantasies met, and believe me, you wont be sorry for hooking up with us.happyf;>>!

My Ideal Person I'm always interested in meeting someone (female) who can help me explore what turns me on. I enjoy touching women in all the right places and hearing their appreciation for what I'm doing to them. Moaning, sighing, heavy breathing, screaming, whatever-- it turns me on.

Watching and being watched is such a turn-on. I am looking for someone who can be discreet and reliable. Not for a lot of nonsense, so if you are not serious, don't waste our time. If you are un-sure about what you want then we may not be the people you seek. No pressure just pleasure. We also are interested in someone just sitting back checking us do our thing as well.

  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1965 March 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C